REVIEWS

OUR CUSTOMER OPINION

Very pleased with this service. driver waiting in arrivals even though flight had been delayed. Cab very clean and driver very courteous. Excellent service. Would use again and reccomend.
(12/04/2021) Mike Pope
Excellent communication and service, we will definitely use again
(11/04/2021) Craig Baskerville
Excellent Service. Respectful and on time, even though my pickup was 1.45 in the morning and it was raining cats and dogs in Berlin. He was on-time and made the whole journey perfect. Clean car , Highly recommended.
(11/04/2021) Mel Watkins
Good driver, nice and clean car, always on time. Good price. Very satisfied.
(09/04/2021) Ben Wright
I will use this website when ever possible i use them when i go to Barcelona and i used them when i went to Menorca... also use zonetransfers when i go to Portugal... the cars are always very clean and they are also on time ... when i was in Barcelona june 2020, my case was lost and did not arrive at the airport. i had to wait to fill out forms.. and the driver was still waiting. and said it was not a problem....
i Recommend Zonetrasfers too all my family and friends Regards Marlene Victoria.
(08/04/2021) Marlene Victoria
The driver contacted me in advance, so we had his phone-number as we arrived and it was easy to find him regardless of the special arrangements due to Covid. Transfer was quick and effortless.

(07/04/2021) Nicola O'Leary
Used Zonetransfers on the last 2 trips to Gran Canaria. Always on time, reliable with clean cars and professional, courteous drivers and staff. Recently had to cancel trips due to coronavirus, but on each occasion they have honoured my booking and transferred the payment to my next trip. Cant recommend this company enough, will continue to use
(06/04/2021) Randall David Cook
Very professional service
(06/04/2021) Charlotte Tilley
Booking through Zonetransfers.com was pretty simple and very affordable. The supplier has a separate system or requires you check in on arrival but it was a slow website and pretty chaotic with everyone else running up to you at departure. Would be better if they only required Name and verification number and they handled check-in. So maybe would require supplier was using same system as Zonetranfers to smooth out. Having to call and confirm pickup time with the supplier was also a bit tedious. The phone number on the confirmation was incorrect. Also requires calling and waiting on hold, international fees applicable. In the end I made it to and from my resort safely. I would recommend.
(05/04/2021) Corina Lungu
Excellent experience with a transfer from the Majorca airport. The local supplier was outstanding as the driver was punctual, kind and easy-going. Reconfirming the transfer the previous day was efficiently handled as well as for the return.
I look forward to having more cities and locations covered in Spain by Zone Transfers!
(05/04/2021) Sarah Love
Everything was perfect.
They have been waiting for us and we got a save and quick ride to our hotel 👍👍👍
(05/04/2021) Juliette Margotte
We had a great experience. Upon our arrival, we had someone waiting to greet us and get us to our van. Our return transfer was on time and got us to the airport quickly.
(04/04/2021) George Rudresh
Excellent from start to finish. Don't book with anyone else. Great price too.This is a straightforward booking web page and reliable service.
(04/04/2021) Mumtaz Baghar
The best budget !!
(02/04/2021) Royston F.
Zonetransfers was safe, reliable and an absolute pleasure to work with...will not hesitate to use them again and definitely recommend! Thanks for making our vacation transportation easy and worry free
(02/04/2021) Yaser Shrara
Very happy with the ease of booking. Will use again.
(02/04/2021) Polyanna Bacchus
I'm a regular user of Zonetransfers for the last two years, and every single time I have used it, it is always an excellent experience. Easy and efficient booking process, easy navigation, reasonable price for top-notch services. Every driver I have encountered has been very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this service to everyone. Not only does Zonetransfers have a Europe presence too, you will be totally at ease in knowing that you have the most efficient transport service and never need to worry. Highly recommended!
(29/03/2021) Jeffrey V.
On time. Clean cars. Sanitizer available. Drivers very polite.Good price.

(29/03/2021) Hans Fowler
I made a booking via chat from alicante el altet airport to benidorm. It was the best price I found and I was able to book it easy.
(29/03/2021) Carole
Very good service😘
(27/03/2021) Wendy G.
Booked online for transfer between Berlin airport and Berlin. We were travelling with a 2 month old and hired a car seat as well. The driver was punctual, courteous and very welcoming- describing sightseeing places and grocery shops on the way. He even tried to entertain our baby when she was fussing! The only downside was that the baby seat was slightly dated but it worked fine. We would definitely reuse this service and would definitely recommend this service!

(27/03/2021) Jerys Gatland
Excellent service once again from Zonetransfers. Drivers are always extremely pleasant, cars are always immaculate and timings perfect. We always find Zonetransfers also provide a very competitive quote for a top notch service. We will continue to use this company as and when we travel.
(25/03/2021) Julie Brown
Used this websiste yesterday for our trip back to Menorca airport as we everytime we're in Spain. As always great price, easy to use booking process and punctual driver with great communication. Would highley recommend.
(23/03/2021) Sally
Great welcome at the airport of Majorca and looking forward to enjoy several days on the island after such a long time locked up by covid
(22/03/2021) Victoria Zimmermann
We had booked Zonetransfers from Zagreb Airport to Dubrovnik city but due to being let down by the hotel suppliers.
We then booked another hotel in Zagreb City and I asked Zonetransfers if it was possible to amend our travel plans, and as we were travelling further than our original destination, offered to pay any extra fare. So perfect !
(21/03/2021) Harrie Verlinden
Fantastic service, always on time, every time! i have used them on many trips without any hasslethe drivers are always very friendly and we always get great value
for money
(21/03/2021) Gordon Dainty
As always Zonetransfers have not let me down and my credit from last years cancelled holiday was automatically applied as soon as I entered my email address.
We have used this service for several years now and as long as they continue to offer such good service we will continue to do so.
(21/03/2021) Angela Szuknovics
Have used zone transfers on many occasions and they have always been reliable on time and the transport very clean and drivers very pleasant and helpful x

(20/03/2021) Jane Cowling
On time, clean, reliable. Highly recommended. 👍🏻
(19/03/2021) Reeves J.
Easy booking and automatically discounted the price in chat from a voucher from last year.

(18/03/2021) Phyllis Decker
EXCELLENT SERVICE IN EVERY WAY, THANK YOU

(17/03/2021) Ronny N.
Brilliant speedy customer service . So impressed. Website is easy to use and competitive prices
(16/03/2021) Jacqueline Morgan
Excellent service. Driver turned up right on time and was super helpful with the bags. Great company!
(09/03/2021) Tim J.
Overall good service in Bilbao
Driver was o n time and had a face mask on.
Car was clean
(09/03/2021) Samuel
Günstig, schnell und freundlich. Mehr gibt's nicht zu sagen

(09/03/2021) Matt Lambert
Ich fahre jetzt seit über einem Jahr regelmäßig alle 3 wochen mit dieser Firma. Hochwertige saubere Fahrzeuge. Sehr hilfsbereit und sehr zuverlässig. Es gab noch keine einzige Panne oder Verzögerung.
(09/03/2021) Richelle Wagner
excellent service, arrived on time as requested.
(06/03/2021) Paul Lam
It was such an amazing taxi that I decided to leave a review. If you are going to travel to Spain I advise it to everyone very much!
(06/03/2021) Rover Lidija
Very good price, Abel my driver was really nice kept in touch via WhatsApp was even able to pick me up when my flight was 2hr early.
Really great service.
(05/03/2021) Liz Wright
Excellent service 10/10 - thank you so much for helping us make the day even more special. Zonetransfers in future looking forward your services. Thanks
chauffeur car hire Team.
(02/03/2021) Rashad Mod
We have used Zone Transfers on multiple occasions, and recommend to family and friends. On every occasion the complete service is superb. We have always received a similar or better car than that booked. In 2020 we had to cancel 2 bookings through Covid and received our money back. We were lucky enough to travel in June half term.
(02/03/2021) Diana Carley
It is nice to know there are reputable organisations like yourselves that care and do the best for the customer.
(02/03/2021) Daniel Cox
I found your services to be excellent. Regards

(01/03/2021) Joanne Murray
Just completed the booking stage, very quick with great prices. The rental is for July so a bit too soon to say yet but so far so good.
(01/03/2021) Ann Boswell
Get services from this company for a client and found them very professional and economical as compared to other options.

(28/02/2021) Veda Williams
We had a very good experience - we made a last minute booking (9 hours before arriving in Rome) and we were pleasantly surprised that they had availability. Booking was made politely and efficiently over the phone from Porto. Driver in Rome was on time and friendly. Drove well. Interior of the car was a little bit tired, but comfortable and then the price of the journey was very reasonable, so this is the trade off. I would definitely use them again.
(22/02/2021) Dawit Manley
Ideal service for airport transfer. You get a text the night before pick up which is exactly the service you want to know that everything is running to plan when you have an important flight the next morning. Driver was polite and were a mask for the ride. Made sure I was comfortable with the air con temp and didn’t play the radio too loud, but a good volume so I could hear the news.
(22/02/2021) Anne Willis
Very satisfied with the service in Barcelona. As soon as I made the looking they contacted me through email and confirmed the journey. There actually was an issue with online payment that day but I was immediately given other options to book.
Details of the taxi and driver were sent to me well before. Mr. Antonio was there on time and was exceptional in his service. Overall highly recommended.
(22/02/2021) Robert Connell
Such a simple, easy to use system of booking a transfer, plenty of confirmations and clear instructions before arrival, driver arrived few minutes early which was so relieving, and the driver let me know by text :) the driver was helpful with luggage etc and polite and professional throughout the rest of the journey! Friends had recommended this service and I am pleasantly impressed! Definitely using this every time now + such good price!!
(21/02/2021) Robert Beaton
We booked our trip for 6:45pm but suddenly the plans changed and we needed the taxi four hours earlier. As soon as we called Zone Transfers, they sent the taxi in half an hour. Thank you very much for being flexible with times. It was a very pleasant journey.
(20/02/2021) Narciso Wright
Collected me from Luton during lockdown, text me to say he was waiting. On time, very efficient and friendly
(19/02/2021) Borghild Toumbas
The service was excellent. The driver, Callaghan, was there on-time and drove safely; and very friendly as well. The interior was comfortable. I highly recommend this company and would definitely use it next time.
(18/02/2021) Lavina P.
This is our first time to book an airport taxi from Malaga airport to Marbella. We have a few large luggage so we booked a VAN. The booking process and the whole journey were smooth. Recommended.
(15/02/2021) James Naick
Reliable, economical and simple.
Easy to order through the website with instant confirmation.
Wide selection of modern, comfortable and well-maintained vehicles.
Punctual pick-up with accredited drivers.
Immediate processing and refund in case of cancellation.
(08/02/2021) Mijo C.
Completly excellent service. This is what I call customer service. They contacted me multiple times by email to confirm the dates and details. They even called me to make sure all is correct. Then at the airport, the driver waited for us with our name and transport was impacable. All thumbs up. Well done Zonetransfers.
(08/02/2021) Aicha Stange
I wrote zone transfers that i had to cancelled my booking owing to my flight been cancelled the services I received was excellent my money was put back into my account within 3 days
(08/02/2021) Margott Y.
Excellent service many thanks
(08/02/2021) Richard Stange
Use this company every time we travel to Rome, always on time and the best rates around
(07/02/2021) Lee Govertsen
taxi on duty
quite fast
(05/02/2021) German Wilson
I have booked Zonetransfers to pick us up from the Airport in Thessaloniki as well as take us back to the airport.
(04/02/2021) Tania Schepis
Booked a ride to go to a gig at Menorca 4 days ago and everything was perfect. Perfectly on time, amazing car and very nice driver. The driver even asked us if we needed WiFi (which we didn't, but it was indeed available)
(04/02/2021) Haig Bernasconi
Hired a returned journey for 5 people in Barcelona and all went perfectly. I will do the same this April in Santander and I hope that the service will be perfect as well. Thanks. Bob
(04/02/2021) Bob Parry
We used Zone Transfers for a transfer from the airport in Paris, to a hotel in the city. It was our first use of this transfer mechanism, and it went really well. There was a slight problem as we were stuck in the airport a little longer than the 30 mins we were allowed, but I made a call to the number I had been given, and within minutes the driver returned.
The transfer back to the airport was excellent in every way.
I will happily use again.
Superb transfer service - thanks.
(03/02/2021) Thomas Toumbi
I used this company on my recent trip to Roma and my experience on taxi transfer is very good. My plane was 45 minutes late but my driver was waiting for me at the arrival area with my name on a big card board ,my departure pick up was also a good experience... taxi driver was dress professionally with coat and tie
(01/02/2021) Michael Redden
Easy booking and automatically discounted the price from a voucher from last year.

(24/01/2021) David Khan
I’ve never used Zonetransfers in the UK before but I definitely will again!
My driver contacted me on the morning before we left for the UK so I had his mobile number on landing. Once through customs he was waiting in the arrivals and easy to find. The car itself had a COVID screen!
Great professional service will use again
(24/01/2021) Marie Bush
Easy to navigate system
(24/01/2021) Liam Parker
Found Zone Transfers to be really flexible, something that comes in handy in these times. Our holiday in January was cancelled and we got a Zone Transfers credit we were able to use for our re-arranged trip to the same destination next year. That also got cancelled and we have again used the credit for the new location. All easy to manage on the website. Hopefully in 2021 we will get to use the service

(24/01/2021) Linda McGee
First time needing a ride to the airport, so, I looked at a handful of websites. Zonetransfers was simple, and easy to book. I recieved a receipt via email immediately, and, within minutes, a confirmation.
As long as I get to Paris Eiffel Hotel on time, they will have my business.
(24/01/2021) Brett Spiller
We booked transfers in Asturias through Zone and unfortunately our flights were subsequently cancelled. Refunds were given easily and quickly without any hassle.
Consequently we would use this company in the future.
(24/01/2021) Nikki L.
The driver was there waiting on time, he was very pleasant and knowledgeable of the area.
He spoke to the agent at the apartment on arrival as to the exact location and waited until she arrived.
A professional service, this is why we now use this site every time we travel to Ibiza.
(23/01/2021) Peter Jones
Excellent! So good to have a one stop shop for transport quotes and our first ride with the cheapest quote was excellent. Great service and luxurious vehicle! Absolutely recommend!
(22/01/2021) Virgin Trejo
Easy to understand, easy to book, no worry’s. Excellent .xxxxx

(21/01/2021) Catherine Firnagher
The Zonetransfers website is always easy to use. It is not always necessary to enter full addresses, etc., as by entering the city the system recognises them and offers options.. They are always excellent value for money. Several choices of transport available and instant confirmation.

(20/01/2021) Dustin O.
Checked a number of sites and Zonetransfers.com got me the lowest price. And the site was easy to navigate and order on.
(20/01/2021) Noel Dodd
Very easy and quick to book and expect the really good service that we have had in the past many thanks.

(19/01/2021) Tracey Williamson
Read mixed reviews but our experience was excellent. Transfer of 6 people from Bilbao Airport. Easy to book. Driver helpful and friendly. Return journey as per the emails advice of confirmation of pick up times available 24 hours before. Driver arrived at time given and again friendly and helpful. Added bonus is the price was excellent.
(12/01/2021) Janet Rutkowska
Very pleased that we chose to book our transfers with airport transfers. Only waited a few minutes for minibus on arrival at Valencia - quick journey to the hotel without all the drop offs with usual coaches. Phoned two days before leaving for pick up time. Bus arrived on time and again had a problem free transfer to the airport. Would highly recommend booking transfers with this company.

(12/01/2021) Tracy Mier
This service was excellent. We used it for a round-trip transfer from Paris, the cars were on time, spacious, and the drivers were fantastic, and they also spoke good English! Fully recommended. "
(12/01/2021) E.Y.
"We booked this transfer service from Santander airport to our hotel in Santander, then to Bilbao and then back to the airport at the end of the week, the drivers were always on time, very friendly and they also gave us lots of information along the way with a nice and comfortable class E Mercedes. The cost of the transfer was lower than public taxis, which are not so comfortable. I highly recommend this service and this company."
(12/01/2021) Peter Casey
We booked our holiday last minute after getting our negative PCR test result. This meant we booked the transfer late in the evening for the next day, but everything was done so well. When we arrived in Ibiza the driver was already there and at the end of the holiday the driver was a few minutes early for the pick up to take us back.
(12/01/2021) Dick
We would like to say a big thank you for your help with our transfers to and from Madrid Barajas. We had a problem with one of our relatives who had missed the connecting flight due to delays. I contacted you immediately to see if you could help us, you were very kind in organizing a further transfer for our relative. Our return to the airport was equally perfect, our driver was waiting for us outside our hotel, as agreed. Timely, friendly staff, well-equipped minibuses and excellent service. I will recommend it to friends and relatives and if we come back to Italy in the future, we will definitely use you again.
(12/01/2021) Andrew Louby
Thank you for the swift service. We’ll be in touch in the future for sure.

Stay healthy,
Veronika
(11/01/2021) Veronika B.
My group from the UK had a great experience with Zonetransfers!! Our flight was delayed but the driver waited patiently for us. The van was a clean new Mercedes and was able to comfortably fit 8 people and luggage including 4 huge ski bags. Once in Sierra Nevada the driver was very helpful finding our chalet, speaking spanish with the rental office. On top of this, I accidentally left my IPhone in the van and Zonetransfers sent someone to hand delivered it to me at the train station. Wonderful customer service! Highly recommend!
(03/01/2021) Michelle Dodge
Last summer I contacted them to manage my trip in Menorca and I’m so glad I did that: it’d have been an hell without their precious help. This Christmas we booked again for Lanzarote. The chauffeur was very professional and he gave me a lot of great tips during the whole week.
(03/01/2021) Daniele Carlsson
The transport went very smooth and everything went well. Jose is an excellet driver and was very kind with me and my husband.
(03/01/2021) Simona Mountain
Good attention
(02/01/2021) Matias Veret
Travel safely. I was taken to Madrid airport, very punctual and with an exceptional service
(01/01/2021) Ethan Sorkin
With my transfer to Santander airport, I have travelled here several times, but today a beautiful Mercedes came for me. Incredible experience and unique fleet.
(01/01/2021) Alessia Mika
Very good service. Comfortable for the transport of several people with their suitcases and at a very good price. They are very punctual. We were able to pay by credit card during the online booking process. The driver was very serious the whole trip and didn't talk.
(30/12/2020) Marlies
I arrived on time to join my family from Fiumicino Rome airport thanks to this company. Eternally grateful
(26/12/2020) Aaron Mamet
Very good service at a fair price. We will repeat on the return trip for after Christmas
(23/12/2020) William Felini
The transport service reserved in zonetransfers despite the fact that our flight to San Sebastian had a change of schedule, the driver for the transfer waited for us punctually at the exit of the airport with a sign with our name. He took us to the car park outside where a new Mercedes E-Class was waiting for us.
A quiet and easy trip to our hotel in the city centre, about 20 minutes away. A very friendly and courteous driver. I have already used this booking service several times and as always I am very satisfied, also for the much cheaper price compared to others.
(21/12/2020) Christine M
Representative was very helpful and assisted with my problem rebooking
thank you
(21/12/2020) Genevieve Decker
I have booked to pick us up from the Airport in Murcia as well as take us back to the airport. With Covid 19, they have cancelled my bookings and immediately refunded me. I was very happy with their handling of a difficult situation.
(20/12/2020) Brenda Carrier
Very easy to book with them
(20/12/2020) Igor Allen
Very trustful and professional service. Booked them twice for transportation in Menorca, from/to the Mahon airport. We were 11 passengers in a very spacious air conditioned vehicle. Also provided a new toddler seat and boosters for the younger generation. Driver was on time, very kind and helpful with the luggage.
(18/12/2020) Haig Parry
Easy to book. Have used many times in the past pre Covid.
Only criticism is that it asks for time flight lands and then shows that as pick up time. Would be better if it allowed you to input your own pick up time.
(17/12/2020) Liam
I arranged a transfer to my hotel. Luckily, I checked in afterwards. My van was outside my hotel. I booked another two trips with them this year.
(15/12/2020) Jonathan Thomas

My daughter hired a holiday taxi to and from Malaga airport. No problem... on the way back it was a lovely 6-seater with lots of space. We travelled in comfort. The driver was so kind... We will definitely use it again, thank you, and thank you very much to the driver.
(15/12/2020) Evelyn
Excellent customer service
(15/12/2020) Robin W.
Very good customer service. We were provided with a very friendly and experienced person as our driver. A phenomenal experience. He left a good taste in our mouths at the end of our holiday.
(14/12/2020) Ian Penny
He paid for two disabled people to be picked up by car from Malaga airport. On arrival he was waiting for the driver when he called to see if everything was OK.
(10/12/2020) Lindsay Stian
Friendly. Safety and on time. Requested via web for transfer to Barcelona from Paris. Comfortable and safe vehicle. Fee paid via web without problems
(09/12/2020) Charles Villanueve
I booked a few days in advance for the return transfer in Oviedo.
No objections, everything is perfect. On our arrival at the airport, the driver was waiting for us with a sign with our name on it and on the way back, he arrived 10 minutes before the pick-up time, which was at 1:00 am. Before returning I was able to change the pick-up time without any problem. For my part, I give them a 10.
(07/12/2020) Alexa Kiev
We requested a taxi service to get from Seville airport to the city of Seville and everything went great. The driver was there before the agreed time, which was great as we didn't have to wait for anything. I will definitely repeat.
(07/12/2020) Norma
Very punctual service. Attentive and pleasant driver. Good car.
Very happy with the service.
I recommend it
(06/12/2020) Anna Parker
book online at Marbella airport round trip totally as they were waiting for us at the airport and then drop us off at the hotel. and at the appointed date and time they took us from the hotel to the airport.
Excellent service.
(05/12/2020) Mauricio G.
This company has always provided a good and professional service. I have been using them for years and never disappointed me. Highly recommend!
(30/11/2020) Emma Roy
Thank you for meeting me promptly and helping with suitcases.
(30/11/2020) Paul Berggren
1st time with them and im more then happy! Right on time and quick drive to airport
(30/11/2020) Janet Maras
Driver was early, helpful and talkative but Respectful. The Ride itself was clean and quiet, i need to continue to use this service.
(29/11/2020) Rao Gudar
Trip was very comfortable. Everything went smoothly
(29/11/2020) Lizi
The driver was there 10 minutes ahead and the car was very clean and as big as we needed. The only negative was that I. Asked for a rear facing car seat and got a front facing one & the baby had a hard time sleeping in such an upright position
(28/11/2020) Michel Rees
Price and service
(23/11/2020) Werner Mock
I booked a transfer for the island of Gran Canaria in November. There was absolutely nothing to complain about. Unfortunately the outward flight had a delay of 90 minutes. Here I was already a bit worried, because I had often read that there should be bigger problems. But that was no problem at all. The meeting point was very well described in my confirmation, there we were assigned the appropriate coach. Unfortunately we had to wait there for 4 people (about 45 minutes) who did not show up. But zonetransfers can't help that. We had a 2-hour transfer with about 5 stops. The return trip was confirmed via e-mail and website. The bus arrived on time and the transfer was also completely ok. So despite my concerns in the meantime, I can recommend this website without any problems!
(23/11/2020) Adelia Rieger
Use Zone Transfers for several months. Zone Transfers has always been reliable and affordable
(22/11/2020) Irene C.
Very good and punctual nice drivers and much cheaper ,I do the transfers only over Zonetransfers
(21/11/2020) Sven Copur
committed and competent. The right man is in the right place. Thank you!
(18/11/2020) Richard Belles
On time and and very polite. highly recommended.
(16/11/2020) Nick D.
Driver was waiting in arrivals with name board as promised. Friendly and chatty. However he gave us an information pack about various Tenerife tours with a time and place we needed to attend the following morning for a welcome meeting where we could confirm our return pick up. We ignored it at phoned the number on our booking form to confirm later in the week.
(16/11/2020) Gavin Nicholas
Excellent service when we landed at Seville recently and again when we were collected from our apartment for our return. This was our first experience of zonetransfers.com and definitely not the last. Can definitely recommend as both drivers were so courteous and professional
(15/11/2020) Joy Trotter
I used ZoneTransfers for my recent trip to Lanzarote and I was delighted in the service that I received , they were waiting at the airport for us and helped with our luggage the mini bus was very clean inside and out the drivers were very helpful and polite and really good drivers on our return they showed up right on time I would definitely recommend Zone Transfers to everyone
(13/11/2020) Chester
My November holiday was cancelled due to Lockdown. Before I could even contact Zonetransfers, they had emailed me saying they had cancelled my booking and refunded the full amount! What service - I will certainly book with them again
(10/11/2020) Frau Chana
Excellent service and value for money. Definitely use again
(10/11/2020) Herr Butler
Fantastic service from booking staff (im a nightmare) swapping and changing my return pick up to the pick up driver couldn't fault a thing
(10/11/2020) Magda Wilcox
Excellent service , great efficient company, reliable , inexpensive, really lovely drivers
(07/11/2020) Jacob H.
Excellent service staff very helpful would recommend this company to anyone who need this service
(04/11/2020) Allan Van Zantem
I booked zone transfers last minute. Excellent service. On time , nice clean vehicles and courteous drivers. Couldn’t fault my experience!
(02/11/2020) Darryl
Good price and quick response. On time. Clean cars. Sanitizer available. Drivers very polite.
(02/11/2020) Charlotte Sellers
Hire the return trip to Tenerife South airport. I wait for the driver in the hotel lobby and help my wife with her suitcase
(01/11/2020) Jacob
Due to the new state of alarm imposed in Spain I had to cancel my airport transfer. According to the instructions, I cancelled the reservation by sending an email and received the confirmation.
The refund was correct. 5 stars
(31/10/2020) Jacqueline Ada
Excellent service. I wouldn't use anyone else
(26/10/2020) Stuart GL
Good safety measures due to the pandemic.Let's hope that in our return for summer everything will be over
(25/10/2020) Marvin Q.
The collection in our hostel in Benidorm was satisfactory. We have spent a few days with the promotion they did throughout the city at a very cheap price
(24/10/2020) Killian Bern
We hired a standard car and were picked up in a Mercedes Minivan. We were happy to be surprised
(23/10/2020) Sonya
Successful transport from Valencia airport to gandia
(20/10/2020) Michael Zorph
A quickly responsive platform for travel
(20/10/2020) Teresa Wagner
Cheap price for a transfer from alicante airport to my hotel in Benidorm
(18/10/2020) Isabelle
I have always been treated with respect and all my issues and questions has been resolved and answered on time with fare solutions.
(12/10/2020) Salvatore Sute
Great trip in Malaga and Marbella
(11/10/2020) Jasper Verian
Great trip in Malaga and Marbella
(11/10/2020) Jasper Verian
Very nice and friendly support and driver.
Good price for transfer and new car of partner-driver.
(09/10/2020) Filippo Tim
Great service for an affordable price. We will repeat in our next Christmas holidays
(05/10/2020) Margarita Branagh
It's amazing to see Barcelona's airport empty
(05/10/2020) Michael
The service is very fast to hire.Zonetransfers has chairs for my children, very important for me
(04/10/2020) Melody
It was a great transport, spacious vehicle. Keeping all the security measures. Very friendly and punctual driver
(04/10/2020) Kim Z.
We celebrated my son's wedding in Menorca and the car was very nice. They put some flowers on the doors. It was a great detail
(02/10/2020) Simon G.
Der Transfer verlief gut. Wir werden in den nächsten Ferien auf Mallorca wiederholen
(28/09/2020) Johann Meyer
We reserve a wedding car in Menorca. The driver was very attentive. Very clean Mercedes car
(28/09/2020) Patrick Simmons
Nothing to object
(28/09/2020) Filipo
Good service and good anti-covid measures
(26/09/2020) N. Stewart
I'm very grateful for stopping on the way to pick up the keys to the flat. We'll rehire your cars
(25/09/2020) Paul Jenkins
I couldn't make the transfer for personal reasons and I got my money back the same day
(22/09/2020) Gray
The vehicle with driver waited for us for our arrival in the Plaza Mayor of Madrid
(07/09/2020) Isabelle Morgan
Quick hiring compared to other agencies
(07/09/2020) Bob Lua
great vehicle, pleasant driver, correct sanitary measures
(04/09/2020) Teresa Dijk
I couldn't travel because of a personal matter and I got my money back 15 minutes after sending the email with the cancellation. Very good.
(15/08/2020) Carmelo
When we arrived at my destination, the driver picked us up with a sign with my name. He accompanied me to the vehicle and I liked the cleanliness
(15/08/2020) Kevin O'Brien
It seemed right from the arrival at San Sebastian airport to Biarritz
(14/08/2020) James U.
Large minibus with usb connection, fridge and TV. A great choice for our trip from Madrid to Sada
(11/08/2020) Christian Mollet
Had to cancel after my airline cancelled the trip, contacted Zone Transfers and without any fuss at all they refunded the fee.
(04/08/2020) Denisse McCarthy
Good service!!
(03/08/2020) Dagmar Heat
hassle free, prompt refund.
brillant customer service.
(02/08/2020) Steve M.
Everything went great. Super punctual and very friendly drivers. I recommend it 100%
(27/07/2020) Peter Welman
Very good service, attentive, punctual and comfortable high-end cars in very good condition. Recommendable.
(25/07/2020) Samantha Würth
Very good service, very friendly and cheaper than if we had taken taxis. I recommend it
(23/07/2020) Dimitri
Full refund given without ever having to even ask.Excellent Customer Service from this Company, We will use your services again without hesitation once this dreadful situation has passed.
Well done Zone Transfers, and thank you.
(18/07/2020) Mireya Stump
Very efficient, Great Service
(17/07/2020) Lucas Greg
Superb company and service as always with zone transfers, refund was processed quickly and efficiently due to the cancellation of our transfer, would recommend to anyone who needs a holiday transfer, will be using again soon
(15/07/2020) Sue Schnipper
Clear communication during challenging times and fair treatment of customers. Many companies could learn a lesson from these guys!!
(14/07/2020) Richard Bennett
Transfer to and from Lisbon airport. Friendly, smart, courteous drivers. Excellent vehicles. A brilliant service, highly recommended.
(01/07/2020) David Taylor
Easy to book, drivers very helpful and friendly and cars clean and modern. Professional service, highly recommended and we will certainly use them again.

(28/06/2020) Norm Travers
Competitive prices - easy to use website - have used zonetransfers many times - and they are very efficient, on time and friendly - always provide a good service

(24/06/2020) Alan Moore
So far our booking experience has been stress free and easy to do and speedy with a great price too we have not used the transport yet but if it is as stress free as the booking experience then we will be very happy customers and will definitely use zonetransfers in the future.
(20/06/2020) M. Houston
Fantastic from start to finish. Booked to be collected from the airport and returned 5 days later. Booking experience was spot on, the driver who picked us up was great and our pick up was bang in time. Great service
(16/06/2020) Agnes M.
Excellent service, on time, driver very helpful and a reasonable price
(12/06/2020) Adam Sanderson
We have used Zonetrasnsfers every month for last year, always professional service, good drivers and totally reliable
(08/06/2020) Carl Reddin
Nice and easy to navigate the booking site..
(01/06/2020) Brenda Avril
The pick ups both at Berlin airport and from our hotel back to the airport were very efficient and we were kept informed on where to meet the drivers and expected time of pick up on the return journey.

Both drivers were very polite and helpful and also the man that met us on arrival at Berlin airport.
(28/05/2020) Maureen Barr
The attention was very good. Finally my husband and me were allowed to fly from the Canary Islands to the Spanish mainland because of the restrictions of the airlines
(13/05/2020) Kristel V.
Quick response by email when I ask for a quote.
(13/05/2020) Tom Owen
Manuel is a spectacular driver and punctual and attentive, he made my trip very enjoyable. Without a doubt, I would repeat the experience.
(13/05/2020) Patricia Y.
Good presence and comfortable transfer with my children
(05/05/2020) Kenneth
Thank you “Zonetransfers” for my refund on 2 bookings I had to cancel due to COVID-19. Your professional service is excellent, we have your taxis before and found from arriving at the airport to the hotel and return journey was hassle and stress free, dead on time, and drivers always very polite. We will definitely book with you again and also definitely recommend your excellent service.
(15/04/2020) Steven Hart
Fantastic easy, stress free cancellation with funds returned immediately! It’s a shame other companies aren’t as accommodating! Thanks to the Holiday Taxis team...excellent service. Will definitely use again!
(09/04/2020) Elspeth
First class service. Highly efficient and particularly caring and loyal to customers.
Our holiday was cancelled due to this coronavirus covid 19 pandemic. Zonetansfers advised us then refunded 100% of the transfer booked.
Thank you, this service will not be forgotten and you will be our first pick for future requirements.
(01/04/2020) Bas Foederer
So on the ball ,excellent service ,reply’s straight back to inquires .so so helpful .highly recommend .
(17/02/2020) Brian M.

MAIN Airport Transfers