REVIEWS

OUR CUSTOMER OPINION

Hello, our trip to Pompei was very good. Francesco was very good driver and he helped us plan for tha day. I will sure recommend your company to anyone and contact you when we’re come back to Europe.
I also booked trip next week to The palace of Versailles in Paris with Zone Transfers.
Thanks
(16/05/2022) Haren Patel
I would like to thank you for the excellent service provided on our recent airport transfers.
This is the first time we have used an airport transfer and found the experience effortless.
I would highly recommend your Company and will use your service in the future.
(09/05/2022) Gail Mowat
We booked with them through their website and they responded promptly with the voucher and confirmation of the service.
(15/04/2022) Mike Dolham
Great service and they also gave us the option to hire a water taxi in Venice.
(14/04/2022) Charlote Mayers
I booked a transfer from Seville airport to Malaga and everything went smoothly. Punctuality and car similar to the one hired of the same range.
(18/03/2022) Kathleen Bain
Booked a taxi via Zone Transfers for pickup at Fiumicino Airport to our hotel and return to Airport. All went to plan. Courteous drivers, clean cabs.
(18/03/2022) James Adams
First class service. Wouldn't use anyone else.
(18/03/2022) Steve Mccullough
Travelled from Bilabo Airport to Santander 17/03/2022.Excellent service both transfers from & to the airport.
(17/03/2022) Emma Phillips
I would like to say that both drivers (From Airport to Valencia and from Valencia to Barcelona) were very professional, very kind and very much on time. We lost our ski in the airport. The driver waited the procedures with a great patience. We never felt nervous when seeing his smily face. The driver from Ischgl to Barcelona was also very on time, and kind. They were both very helpful. They were driving safely and we felt very comfortable. The company is also very professional. Solved or daily problems immediately replied our mail immediately and modified our program according to our changed flight schedule..Thank you very much for making our travel easy and a very well satisfied one.
(15/03/2022) Dave V.
Excellent Service
.On time , Spotlessly clean vehicles .Would highly recommend .
(10/03/2022) Eva Naylor
Reliable, polite, punctual, safe! We have booked two transfers, and both went smoothly. The drivers were professional and courteous!
(09/03/2022) Elaine Carapiet
Excellent service! 5*. I would highly recommend!
(05/03/2022) Kat Rodgers
Perfect transfer. Easy booking, great communication, cars were immaculate, couldn’t ask for anymore , great service, would definitely recommend

(02/03/2022) Clara Wislow
A recommended service with a very professional team. I have used on more than one occasion and been happy with the service each time.
(07/02/2022) Asad Chodhry
I found this company on Google after having to fly home to another airport where my car was parked and I am so glad I did! I emailed the support email address, got a very quick reply and arranged everything for a pickup, then when we landed the driver phoned me up and got us no problem. It was an excellent price, a good driver and a clean car. Thanks so much! Will certainly suggest.
(07/02/2022) Oleg H.
We used them twice, when we flew into Venice Marco Polo and also from our hotel to Venice. For both trips, our drivers were not only on-time, but early waiting for us at the arrival terminal and right in front of our apartment. Both times, the vehicles we were driven in were spotless and so clean. Our driver arrived very smartly dressed and was very courteous ahead of time in a Mercedes, we were very impressed.
We would certainly use this company again if flying into Venice.
(07/02/2022) SANZHIK RAKHIMOV
Amazing service. I highly recommend it to anyone.
(06/02/2022) Vasya Kurochkin
Super good.Easy to book, easy to find the driver, very new clean car and friendly driver
(04/02/2022) Kund Egdom
Great Service! Very professional and extremely helpful. Will definitely be using your service again in the future and be recommending you to all family and friends. Thank You.
(04/02/2022) Lisa Van Eyk
These guys are friendly, well organised, accomodating and great value.
(03/02/2022) Josephine Nixey
Easy to use. Very few steps to complete booking.
(01/02/2022) Susane Foster
just in case i not sent this...as must say great and thank you for the booking, ability to change and follow up when needed. Yes, not quite on time from airport but with only 2 days to prepare I would say that was good, and pick up from resort fine.
(01/02/2022) Jakob Hansen
After a night out celebration with the girls, one of us was very drunk, the taxi driver was extremely understanding and patient, went out of his way to ensure safe journey home. couldn't have had better.
(10/01/2022) Kelly Ayrey
When Hastings gets full, it’s much harder to get a last-minute cab.

But to honest, their waiting times, even when busy, are pretty good. They take doglets, all their drivers are lovely. If you can walk it faster than their waiting time, good for you. I’ve never know a cab be later than the estimated arrival.

I’m used to Malaga, and uber. And nothing here is going to be the same - but these folks are the closest approximation you’re going to find. And they’re all really nice.
(10/01/2022) Gail Simms
Excellent service . Driver arrived on time and was very polite, friendly and I would 100% recommend .

(08/01/2022) Tony Husband
I have used Zone Transfers twice now for my holidays abroad and I cannot fault the service provided. He is reliable, punctual, brilliant communication and the best price I'm yet to find. I will always use this company for my airport transfers now and would highly recommend.
(08/01/2022) Gillian Hodge
From the very start the service was professional throughout, arrived on time and very reliable. Our driver arrived 10 minutes before our pickup time, this gave us ease as it was 5.30am and was nervous using them for the first time. The car was very nice and clean, also the drive was very smooth and comfy. The driver was so friendly and talkative that added to a relaxed journey. You feel like a VIP getting a prestige service, if I could I would give them 10 Stars.
Thank you so much!
(06/01/2022) Stephanie Chatwin
We booked a car to bring us from Barcelona to Soldeu in Andorra, with a return 4 days later. Fabulous service, lovely car and a safe and very competent driver. We would definitely book again.
(05/01/2022) Jeremy Slevyn
Booked within minutes of confirming the date and time. Valencia airport to Denia

Picked up in a swish new Mercedes.
Comfy and relaxed.
Our driver was Javier and he was really really nice even at 3am 😄

Price was very competitive, around same cost as a taxi or so.

Will be using again when I return.
(04/01/2022) Charles Travers
Kevin arrived fast, was very courteous and kind. Clean comfortable car. Impressed.
(02/01/2022) Jerry Grenier
Excellent, friendly and reliable service from door to door, I’d highly recommend!

(02/01/2022) Silvia McGrath
Good vehicles and great professionals. I use this private service very often
(30/12/2021) Tony Pham
Great service and attention from the agents. All very well
(29/12/2021) Adam Francis
Very punctual, good service and economical.
(28/12/2021) Erica Baird
No objections. Everything went well
(27/12/2021) Thomas Smith
The flight company lost my 2 bags and I had to wait 1 hour. The driver waited for me until I could leave and took me to the hotel. I appreciate the patience
(26/12/2021) Robert Levy
Many thanks to zonetransfers for getting us home for Christmas.
(25/12/2021) Debra Gardner
The only one who answered us quickly so he could pick us up at Christmas. Excellent service
(25/12/2021) Susan Harrison
Very fast response and good treatment by the driver.
(24/12/2021) Jessica Mack
All good
(23/12/2021) Andrea Jones
Great service at an affordable price. I will recommend your services.
(22/12/2021) Patricia Norton
I contacted them by email and in less than 10 minutes I had the quote. The other companies I asked for a price took up to 2 days. Some of them didn't even answer me. The airport transfer was very good.
(21/12/2021) Jennifer Mcdowell
Excellent service and website for hiring
(20/12/2021) Stacy Brown
I would like to say big thank you for a great service my chairman and I received from Tiago. His professional approach made our work trip much easier. We will definitely will be using your services again and I would highly recommend it to everyone.
(19/12/2021) K. Kearney
Personalized, pleasant and efficient service. Very attentive driver, very good treatment, clean car complying with hygienic standards (covid).
(14/12/2021) Jena Harris
Excellent service, the vehicle was very comfortable.
(12/12/2021) Gillian Wood
Very easy booking and quick response. Punctuality at the airport. The best price I found.
I recommend it
(11/12/2021) Gerard Black
Hello just to thank you, very good service and the lady was serious and friendly, arrived on time. Bravo I would highly recommend you and would use your services for the next time.
(10/12/2021) A.Belga
Good service. Punctual and helpful.
(10/12/2021) Octavio Poole
We arrived safely and earlier than expected. Driver was very nice and professional. The lunch stop was beautiful. Good service! Thank you.
(09/12/2021) Anita Chan
the service was easy to book and at a great price for both trips. we were very comfortable.
(06/12/2021) Annie Haley
I work in a company where we travel a lot to different countries in the European Union. Zonetransfers are easy to use, have very good prices and have always been efficient and have given us a good service. Whether it's the booking process or the transfers, we have had nothing but excellent service and will continue to use them in the future.
(06/12/2021) Karissa Benton
Have very good prices and have always been efficient and provided good service. Whether it is the booking process or the transfers in person, and we have used them many times in different countries.
(05/12/2021) Jamie Nelson
Yesterday we traveled with them, the service was great and the driver was super friendly and very helpful.
(04/12/2021) Terry Roach
We had a wonderful tour of Paris, everything was perfect including the trip to the airport, the vehicle that picked us up was very comfortable, clean and spacious, we will count on them again for the next trip.
(04/12/2021) Katherine Wheeler
I have used their transfers on several occasions and found them to be a very good service.
(03/12/2021) Elias Bailey
There was no problem booking with them, I have received excellent service. It is a very reliable and efficient company
(03/12/2021) Thomas O'Rourke
The driver contacted us to confirm pick up and gave instructions on where he would be.
Great service, easy to use
(02/12/2021) Peter McDaniel
I travel a lot for work and this company has solved many transfer problems that I have ever needed urgently.
(30/11/2021) Desiree Klein
I really liked your transfer from the airport to the city of Valencia.
(28/11/2021) Hannah Keating
It is the first time I use your service, I am really very happy with the transfer and the treatment received from the driver. The vehicle was very clean and we traveled very well.
I would definitely recommend it.
(27/11/2021) Arianna Fraser
Great service and attention from the agents. All very well
(25/11/2021) Brent Sparks
Very punctual, good service and economical.
(24/11/2021) Ricardo Milne
I used your services in Paris and was very happy with the service.
(22/11/2021) Benny Maxwell
A good tour was given to me and my family around Bilbao with the driver Fernando on board the minibus.
(21/11/2021) Alex Bishop
The pick up at the hostel went well. He was waiting for us at the door of the hall. Very good overall
(21/11/2021) Walter McGuire
Very good treatment, good communication and quick response. Recommended
(20/11/2021) Melany Wood
I hired a transfer from LLoret de Mar to Barcelona airport.
Everything was perfect.
(19/11/2021) Aiyana Castillo
A good service. I will continue to use your transportation.
(18/11/2021) Kylie Finn
Good evening! I just wanted to thank you for the service you gave us. The driver who drove us around was lovely!
We will come back for sure!
(18/11/2021) Madelyn Sawyer
I thought it was correct
(18/11/2021) Faith McFadden
Very good everything in our trip to Mondragon. Highly recommended
(17/11/2021) Meagan
We had to take two vehicles and both drivers were extremely punctual and very friendly. They helped us with our luggage and it was a smooth ride. The cars were very nice and we had an amazing experience.
(15/11/2021) Cassandra Bauer
Highly recommended, professional drivers. Used for the third time. everything perfect.
(13/11/2021) Braide Orr
We arrived on time at the airport. Good service
(12/11/2021) Christa McLeod
I booked the airport transfer without any problems. Great service, the vehicle was there for the meeting and greeted us as soon as we arrived. The fare for the ride was also great.
(09/11/2021) Juliana Pope
My flight from Paris was delayed and when I called I was told everything was fine. I landed in Valencia and the driver was waiting in the arrivals hall with my name on a sign. I would definitely use them again.
(09/11/2021) Albert Hicks
Great service. Friendly driver, punctual. They told us many places to visit in the city.
(06/11/2021) Alyson Tucker
Good organization and treatment
(05/11/2021) Abel Schroeder
A good job. Very friendly. I was not bored at any time, I was short transfer from Malaga to Madrid. I highly recommend it.
(03/11/2021) Aisha Collins
Great service
I will repeat with them next time,
Thanks
(02/11/2021) Jamari Craig
trustworthy communication and excellent service
(30/10/2021) Marie Peck
Very good conductor. perfect trip, thanks

(29/10/2021) Andrea Harvey
quite fast, thanks
(29/10/2021) Brenna Munro
Very fast response and good treatment by the driver.
(28/10/2021) Marc Dickey
The best in service and attention, greetings and thank you...
(27/10/2021) Audrey Corcoran
Very good treatment, good communication and quick response. Recommended
(27/10/2021) Quincy Gallegos
Everything seemed fine to me. Good Service
(26/10/2021) Jalyn Watson
I hired a private chauffeur in Barcelona and everything went smoothly.
(25/10/2021) Kaelyn Jorgensen
the service we hired a private chauffeur in Granada was great. He was with us at all times and very nice man. We invited him to eat and everything hehehehehehehe.
(24/10/2021) Mia Burns
No objections. Everything went well
(23/10/2021) Donavan Hopper
I thought it was correct
(23/10/2021) Garrison Urquhart
We made the reservation at the last minute and no company gave us an answer. However an agent from zonetransfers gave us an answer in 10 minutes. 200% recommended.
(22/10/2021) Vicente Richardson
Transportation from Alicnate Airport to Benidorm without incidents
(20/10/2021) Bobby Monahan
Good evening! I just wanted to thank you for the service you gave us. The driver who drove us around was lovely!
We will come back for sure!
(19/10/2021) Aubrie Porter
You put a child seat a little bigger than usual. The rest was fine.
(19/10/2021) Annika Bullock
super well, nice and attentive driver, and we are 100% recommendable.
(17/10/2021) Jocelyn Thomson
Well
(16/10/2021) Kent Kincaid
Good service. I will continue to use your transportation.
(16/10/2021) Devyn Kent
The best thing was the speed in the response when hiring my transfer from Valencia to Denia. Special mention to Mr. Juan
(15/10/2021) Jaheim McGraw
Great service at an affordable price. I will recommend your services in my company
(15/10/2021) Porter Hopper
I would like to mention the chauffeur Kevin for waiting for me at all times after my flight was delayed upon arrival from Alicante.
(14/10/2021) Antwan Lyon
Everything is fine.
(14/10/2021) Jordan Downey
Everything was correct. Punctual driver, sign in hand and clean car.
(13/10/2021) Alexis Dougherty
When we arrived at the airport, we saw that there were several people with signs with names, but no one with ours, we waited a little and immediately a man came running, who greeted us very kindly and helped us with our luggage to his vehicle parked at the departure gate.
(12/10/2021) Alisa Adair
Perfect and correct and the plane was an hour late and I was waiting for it.
(11/10/2021) Lizbeth Kilgore
Excellent. They were waiting for me when I arrived and took me to the hotel.
(10/10/2021) Isis McNulty
The transfer from Santiago de Compostela to Sarria was very good. Recommended.
(10/10/2021) Brionna Hackett
Easy to book with excellent communications. Our driver Ivan was friendly, well dressed and very professional. The vehicle was clean and comfortable. Thank you for the great job you did for us."
(09/10/2021) Jennifer U.
I used Zonetransfers during my trip in Bilbao for transfer from and to the airport. My flight was 1 hrs delayed but the driver waited for me and they didn't charge anything for waiting. Good prices, clean car, very kind driver..what else could I ask for?
Would definitely use again when visiting Bilbao. Fully recommend.
(07/10/2021) Joy Bailey
Both from the airport and to the airport we used the van service. I ordered for the car late just before our departure and when we landed the message and the confirmation were waiting for me in my inbox. We needed to wait at the airport a very short time only for the pick up.
(07/10/2021) Kevin Max
Car clean and everything fine. Punctuality on the part of the driver
(07/10/2021) Jefferson Cooley
I requested a transfer from Tenerife airport. They put the child seat I requested for my 2 year old child.
(07/10/2021) Helena Eaton
Everything was superb. The transfer to the hotel was uneventful
(06/10/2021) Evan Zimmerman
100% recommendable. Price and efficiency.
(05/10/2021) Isaiah Shelton
The car was very comfortable and clean, the driver was very kind and polite. The car was very comfortable and clean.The flight was delayed but despite the delay (approx. 2 hours) when we finally arrived at the Seville airport terminal the driver was waiting for us. The flight was delayed but despite the delay (approx. 3 hours) when we finally arrived at the Seville airport terminal the driver was waiting for us.
(05/10/2021) Luca Willis
In our case due to flight cancellation we had to enter departure and there was no problem, on the contrary, a quick solution. Perfect service, very friendly drivers both on arrival and departure ... .
I will use it again
(04/10/2021) William Godfrey
The company is excellent and the driver was wonderful. I recommend them to everyone that goes to Benidorm. Thank you for the experience!
(21/09/2021) Michael B.
Great service to get to Marbella from Seville airport. Took us to the front door and collected in the same place. Ran on time, nice drivers.
(18/09/2021) Matt Henderson
The driver was punctual. He helped me with my bags and brought me straight to my location. The van was quite clean.
(15/09/2021) Gregor McKenzie
Friendly, punctual and excellent service

(14/09/2021) Abdullah Al Fourquan
I took a taxi at 6:30am to the Athens airport. Very reliable service with professional staff.
(14/09/2021) James Meagan
Driver was at the meeting point in plenty of time even though my flight to Madrid landed early. Vehicle was spacious and clean.
(14/09/2021) Sarah Miller
Excellent service! Communication was easy and fast, directions to pick up location were easy to follow and timing was perfect! Transport was smooth and fast and driver was nice and helpful. Amazing service :)

(13/09/2021) Cally Berryman
This is my second time using Zonetransfesr service. Both are during midnight. They are trustworthy, punctual with great price. The customer service is available 24/7.

(12/09/2021) Dave Simpaon
good taxi service. my kids loved the baby chairs with miki and mini, thanks a lot 🙂

(11/09/2021) Mina Marusic
effective
(11/09/2021) Mike Zglinicki
Our driver was waiting with our name on a board when we arrived at Seville airport. He helped with our bags and chatted to us on our journey. Showing us different places and things of interest. He was very friendly and professional and I will hire this service again.
(11/09/2021) Kate H.
I would highly recommend this transfer service. We used it to transfer from Barcelona Airport to Tarragona for a family of 4. The drivers on both journeys were very professional, friendly and helpful. We were greeted promptly on arrival at the airport and the vehicle was clean, spacious and comfortable.
(08/09/2021) Ian McAvoy
The Collection of our car was very efficient and Nicolas was superb, so friendly and helpful . We originally booked the car for one day and Nicolas extended it by three days for us very easily and at a sensible price and he provided a nicer car for us at the same price . Thank you Nicolas, a brilliant service.
(01/09/2021) Ross Stewart
Good experience. Car driver waiting on our arrival in Berlin , smooth transfer , car was super clean and we had no issues . Thanks

(01/09/2021) Saiful Munna
Great website, easy to navigate and very quick.
(01/09/2021) Lina Kaneva
Found it a little confusing to start with but all went through clearly. Did end up book insurance that I really didn't need but just let it go through as just needed to get transfers booked

(31/08/2021) Mason Frank
The experience has been the best I have had for a long time ....! The stewardess, . He waited for us from a delayed flight from Vigo airport
(30/08/2021) Paul Calnon
All went very well, driver waiting and journey very smooth.
(26/08/2021) Tanmoy Nil
We booked your services for the first time after finding you on the internet. Your prices are very competitive and service excellent and reliable.

(25/08/2021) Jane Bit
My family of 5 was met at the Madrid airport and taken to Toledo with a stop for dinner. 8 days later they picked us up in Madrid and took us to Madrid airport. We paid in advance by credit card. The driver (not a guide) had all the English that he needed. We were comfortable and safe. I would highly recommend their service.
(25/08/2021) Neil Timberland
Everything was perfect! I used the WhatsApp chat option to ask questions and ultimately, to book a reservation. I received a response immediately. He sent a picture of the confirmation and also, proper to pick up, a picture of the driver and details. Highly recommend!
(22/08/2021) Paul Lloyd
Very good respond when called for a transfer, with a car and driver details. professional and helpful driver, clean and good car.

(22/08/2021) Loyd Washington
Excellent service provided by Zonetransfers. I recommend you use there services, 100% reliable, and nice warm welcome services, will definitely use there service again.
(20/08/2021) Sam Scotti
We booked a transfer back to the airport today and the driver was very prompt. He confirmed timings last evening and arrived 5 minutes early.

Thanks for making our trip to Lisbon pleasant.
(02/08/2021) Abi Kumar
Very easy and quick to make a booking for Santiago de Compostela
We had a nice driver and a good car, with AC.
I will use again the site for airport transfer, cheaper than booking local.
(02/08/2021) Mahinda Pathirana
Booked pretty last minute for the middle of the night, but everything went very smoothly! Holidays in Menorca !!!

(02/08/2021) Enny Gold
The driver was extremely patient, waiting over 45 minutes due to a delay with baggage claim. The drive into Seville was smooth, safe and quick and the driver was very pleasant and helpful. Will definitely be using the service again!

(01/08/2021) Lisa Kirkaldy
Hi spec Mercedes mini coach, on time and good communication throughout. Would definitely recommend.

(01/08/2021) Evelyn Rowland
Excellent taxi service. Booked online before our holiday in Mallorca- they were there at the right time and even suggested our return back to the airport should be an hour later than we had booked which worked perfectly. Couldn’t fault them

(27/07/2021) Maleen Cooray
Driver was very nice and helpful. On time/early for both our rides. Great experience!

(27/07/2021) Ronald Gunasekera
On arrival in VLC airport Valencia, I received a text message with name of driver and his phone number,
Due to current situation with having to show either PCR or vaccine certification, security took over 1hour, my driver put me at ease, told me not to worry and that he would wait..
Was exactly where he said he would be, car was clean, he helped me with my luggage, and drive to hotel was calm ..
I will 100% use this company again and have no hesitation in recommending.. thanks
(25/07/2021) George HiroshI
Reliable service. Very pro-active if issues arise. Driver spoke good english and was well mannered. Overall good service, definitely recommend!
(23/07/2021) Romello Dias
Very satisfied with the service will use agin in the future

(23/07/2021) Bose Chandran
Received an even better car than expected. Good communication and ability to track driver ahead of his arrival. Punctual, professional service. Highly recommend in Marbella
(22/07/2021) Zoe Courtenay
On time, no complaints with the driver a perfect gentleman.
One small complaint with the vehicle no aircondition.
(20/07/2021) Lionel Arokiaswamy
We booked a transfer from Alicante Airport to Benidorm in Spain., our driver was very helpful and told us many interesting things about Benidorm and Altea. Furthermore, our plane was delayed and the booking office was very helpful in terms of arranging a new pick-up time. All in all, I highly recommend this service.

(17/07/2021) Sunil Jayawardana
Pleasant Trip in Compostela
Driver arrived on time and was friendly and helpful. Efficient service.
(14/07/2021) Sahan Peiris
Lisbon transfer. The driver arrived ahead of schedule, he called us as soon as we had got our luggage and timed it all too perfection. He was kind enough to allow us to use his data as we were not able to get a SIM card at the airport as they had not opened. He was very polite and talkative which made us feel comfortable, and the drive was very smooth.

(11/07/2021) Virginia Meade
Used this service from airport to home. Easy to book, good communication at pick up and an excellent driver and vehicle

(11/07/2021) Miguel Angel Wilson
The driver was on time and the service excellent.
Will use again for sure.

(11/07/2021) Lisa Ainscough
The driver was waiting outside the terminal in Alicante as they are not allowed in the terminal at present (due to COVID restrictions). Our flight was delayed so we worried he may not wait but we didn’t have, he helped with the bags and safely got us to our destination, even helping bring the bags to hotel. Great service and easy.

(10/07/2021) Julie Vine
Driver arrived on time, very friendly. The car was clean, new and spacious. The driver was making sure that I arrive to my destination in Benidorm safe, comfortable and on time. I recommend this service.

(10/07/2021) Kelly McCloy
Madrid airport transfer was successful. Darrell
(08/07/2021) Darrell Bryson
Very friendly and polite, on point :)

(06/07/2021) Coot Amyge
Nice experience
(22/06/2021) Clifford
A fantastic service in both directions for a very reasonable price. I will definitely be using these guys again!

(20/06/2021) Paolo Landi
Best price, best value, best vehicles, best service! We now won't use any other company.

(20/06/2021) Anna Linda
Dependable, trustworthy and efficient, just what is needed when travelling abroad

(20/06/2021) Joby Joseph
I have used this service several times now, drivers are always punctual and polite and cars are always modern & pristine.

(19/06/2021) Barb Tipolt
Very reliable, friendly yet professional service.. this is our second time to use them from Barcelona Airport to our holiday destination. The driver was waiting for us when our flight arrived. He was chatting to the kids... the minibus was comfortable and clean with plenty of room.. he got us to where we need to be safely
(18/06/2021) Sunjay Dee
I have used before and used them again for our recent holiday to Menorca. They were absolutely excellent, on time, clean vehicles and pleasant staff. Our flights were cancelled so we needed an earlier pick up, which they sorted immediately. Very impressed, will definitely use again. Thanks zone transfers 👍

(18/06/2021) Chris Benfield
On time and friendly

(17/06/2021) Vagner Ayres
After a quote from easyJet of "from" €54 for a less than 30km return trip I found Zone Transfers for €40 return. The online payment failed as it was busy and I didn't give it enough time to complete but a quick phone call to a number and it was sorted. The night before we were flying out we had to change accommodation and an email was all it took to amend transfers. As we entered the arrivals hall our driver was waiting holding a card with our name on. He took us to an air conditioned Mercedes and we were at our apartment within 25 minutes. On departure day our driver arrived with time to spare - again in air conditioned Mercedes and dropped us off right outside departures. Can honestly say was best transfers we've had taking into account value for money, comfort, punctuality, politeness and ease of booking.
(16/06/2021) Kevin Giggs
The transfers was so efficient, the driver was waiting at the airport when arrived & was very helpful. The return driver arrived on time & was again so helpful. Would recommend the transfer and felt it was very reasonable.

(16/06/2021) Vladan Lausevic
My family and I used Zonetransfers in Alicante, on 11th June. They were brilliant! They were on time, courteous and welcoming. We were given bottles of water on arrival and the vehicle was spacious and clean. I can't praise them more. They were also the cheapest I could find.
(12/06/2021) Gabriel Yohendran
Excellent service. I accidentally put the incorrect time on my booking. They rang to confirm the time with me as they’d checked my flight no. And time of arrival. Well dressed, polite, driver waiting at airport. Pick up driver again, was bang on time, well dressed & polite. 5 star service. Will definitely use them a again. Thank you

(12/06/2021) Mihiri de Silva
The driver stans and Waits fore us but we was late thats good.The only bad thing is that in the previous transfer a pet travelled because there were 2 or 3 white hairs.
(12/06/2021) Yasiru Jayarathne
Fantastic service, always on time, every time!
i have used them on many trips without any hassle
the drivers are always very friendly and we always get great value
for money
(12/06/2021) Michael N Nirmalan
Easy to book, fast service and great price

(12/06/2021) Libby Ernest
Alicante airport to Benidorm was OKEY.
(12/06/2021) Wes Frieson
Excellent service wouldn’t hesitate to use again

(11/06/2021) Anne Jolin
We have had a really good experience with this company, have used the private service recently for an airport pick up and drop off.
The drivers were very professional and on time and the office staff were very helpful during the booking process.
We had to cut our holidays short due to the Covid19 outbreak and we were able to reschedule the airport drop off via phone with less than 24 hour notice despite the lockdown in the Spanish territory.
I would highly recommend this service.
(10/06/2021) Denniz David
Excellent service as usual in Lisbon
(10/06/2021) Susanna Carroll
I always book with Zonetransfers. Never let you down and are a good reputable company. Also with covid I had a trip cancelled and they have given me credit to use again.
(02/06/2021) Austin Norton
Easy process, quick efficient, reliable & great price!! Never let me down

(02/06/2021) Andrew Dowd
Customer service dealt with my issue promptly and in a helpful manner.

(02/06/2021) James Harrington
Good service and communication driver waited whilst issue with luggage sorted.

(01/06/2021) Lisa Edge
Very efficient service and great value fir money. Always use Zone- fantastic service.

(01/06/2021) Madeleine Davies
Good transfers company
(31/05/2021) Diana C.
So easy to book with step by step instructions to follow and once booked recieved a email straight away with comformation of the booking
(29/05/2021) Kelly Holmes
Two cars turned up to take my family and I to the airport but their was no extra charge. My family and I rode in separate cars with both of us and the drivers wearing masks due to the COVID-19 outbreak.

(20/05/2021) Nicoletta Bruni
The drivers, both to and from the hotel, were on time and had a clear sign in their hand. Furthermore they texted beforehand via mobile where to find them. It was very easy with the booking.

(20/05/2021) Peter Tzavaras
Cant fault them, driver was on time and the car was clean.

(20/05/2021) Simon Copp
This is a perfect transfer solution! David was great. Met us On time there and back. Courteous and helpful. A lovely vehicle with lots of space. You couldn’t wish for more. I have no hesitation in recommending them!!

(20/05/2021) Desley McPhee
Excellent Service, Excellent communication, Excellent customer care, Excellent Drivers.No water in the car.

(19/05/2021) Cummins Evander
Great service waiting for us in arrivals with name card clean minibus helped to load cases quick and safe,on return driver arrived on time and took us on scenic route to airport which was great as it was dark when we arrived,Will definitely use again fantastic value for the 12 of us.

(17/05/2021) Steve Kaposi
A fantastic service in both directions for a very reasonable price. I will definitely be using these guys again!

(16/05/2021) Siromi De Almeida
Excellent service on time very polite drivers very covid safe in Berlin

(16/05/2021) Ken Bond
Brilliant reliable & friendly service, great drivers with fab personalities. Clearly identifiable at Bilbao arrivals, and the driver was waiting even though our flight arrived 40 mins early. Very good prices too. Will use again.

(15/05/2021) Philip Gibson
Couldn’t fault Zone with our recent booking in Madrid. Our flight was 1 hour early, we called on arrival and the driver was there within minutes. Our return flight was cancelled so I had to contact Zone to amend the time to 7 hours earlier. One quick call and all sorted, new confirmation received by email and driver was outside the hotel at the allocated time. No complaints and much cheaper than getting a taxi on arrival. Would definitely recommend

(14/05/2021) Prasanna Siriwardana
Used this company for a return private transfer from Tenerife airport to Adeje. Excellent service, on time, both journeys. The car was clean and a very god standard and the driver both times was impeccable. I would use this company again.

(13/05/2021) Ravi Thambar
Simple, quick, affordable!

(09/05/2021) Samantha Curtis
Thank you for your exceptional child centric service for transporting our two young boys last week! The boys loved how engaging the driver was, teaching them about the modern gadgets and features of the funky, beautiful car they were in! What a child friendly, safe and trustworthy service! Highly recommend!!

(09/05/2021) Jolene Smith
Excellent communication and service, we will definitely use again


(08/05/2021) Steve Woods
I would highly recommend this service. Pick-up was on time, and the ride was comfortable and clean and cost-effective.

(07/05/2021) John Alicia
Very quick and easy.
(07/05/2021) Mark Kevlin
This was the first time I have booked this type of service upon arrival at the Pris airport. I found the webpage easy to navigate and use and the acknowledgment emails for my booking to Paris centre and the return to airport were sent straight away. I booked in mid-March (2021) for transportation service in September and October (2021). Stay tuned for the upcoming narrative of our experience with our airport reservations through Zonetransfers.

(07/05/2021) Vic Floyd
Our driver was pleasant and on time. We will definitely use this service one the future.

(06/05/2021) Ellie Jewitt
My transfer was from Murcia airport to Benidorm.Very good service and nice car. I travel a lot and I was impressed by the gentlemen’s how drove the car. Very professional both drivers. I will defiantly use this service again and of course recommend it to friends and other people. Nothing to complain about.

(29/04/2021) Mathew Black
Fantastic service. Drivers were very professional, courteous and helpful. I have used a number of times and based on my experience I can highly recommend as a very reliable service.

(29/04/2021) Pearse O'Connor
We have used this website on a number of occasions at different locations in the world and have always had great service. Drivers have arrived on time and were courteous, cars were clean and our transfers have always run smoothly. We would definitely recommend them.

(28/04/2021) Ails Murphie
Organised this last minute in a rush on my phone. Good prices, good booking interface but because last minute required additional checks which were ok but not the smoothest to run through.

The transfer itself went absolutely flawlessly, good vehicle, friendly driver, straightforward journey.
(26/04/2021) Bradley Power
Smart, efficient service.

Was on time for both journeys and got us from Bilbao to San Sebastian with minimal fuss. Would recommend to others.
(26/04/2021) Chloe Mackney
Perfect, on time, clean vehicle, helpful polite driver

(25/04/2021) Mitchell Bryden
Excellent service. 300% recommended. Booked a bus transfer, they gave a private driver for the price. I will book again.
(25/04/2021) Glenn Weldon
Transfer from Seville airport to Cadiz.On time, very clean and very helpful the driver and olso a good driver skills! Will definitely recommend! Satisfying experience!

(25/04/2021) Wayne Gilhome
Driver called me regarding if I had landed safely and to let me know that he is outside waiting.
Vehicle was in good condition very clean and driver dressed very smart
(24/04/2021) Lindsay Marie
The driver waiting with a sign in Malaga Airport and assisting us to a clean and safe taxi with child seats, the same good service on the return travel from the hotel.

(24/04/2021) Mick Sharkey
Very professional service, highly recommend.Abul Kashem
(22/04/2021) Abul Kashem
Great service and prices. On returning from Valencia our flight was cancelled. I called the office to amend our booking to a different airport. This was easily done by curtious staff on the phone. The vehicle was good and clean masks worn by drivers will use again. Thank you.

(22/04/2021) Tammy Jean Riley
Great service, easy to book, helpful staff and on time!

(21/04/2021) Catherine MacDonald
Efficient and reliable, I can recommend it.

(20/04/2021) Bobby McCarty
very good customer service.
(20/04/2021) Karen T Neilson
Used this company yesterday for our trip back to Tenerife airport as we everytime we're in Spain. As always great price, easy to use booking process and punctual driver with great communication. Would highley recommend.

(18/04/2021) Daryl Labiana
Easy to book online. Booked a car for three and a very clean

(18/04/2021) Sokkha Mey
very satisfied, I ordered a taxi just 7 hours before arrival at the transfer at the Malaga airport. We were pleasantly surprised. everything took place O.K

(17/04/2021) Tolga Basaydin
We are a family of six and would highly recommend Zonetransfers. Excellent clean vehicles and punctual courteous drivers.
They made travelling easy and straightforward and we were impressed with the ease of contact. Whenever I texted them I got a prompt reply from a human being with all the information we needed. Would definitely travel wit this company again.

(17/04/2021) Shafin Shabir
Can't say more than "perfect". Easy to book, reasonable cost, professional service. Nothing to complain at all.
(16/04/2021) Kimberly Koh
Very pleased with this service. driver waiting in arrivals even though flight had been delayed. Cab very clean and driver very courteous. Excellent service. Would use again and reccomend.
(12/04/2021) Mike Pope
Excellent communication and service, we will definitely use again
(11/04/2021) Craig Baskerville
Excellent Service. Respectful and on time, even though my pickup was 1.45 in the morning and it was raining cats and dogs in Berlin. He was on-time and made the whole journey perfect. Clean car , Highly recommended.
(11/04/2021) Mel Watkins
Good driver, nice and clean car, always on time. Good price. Very satisfied.
(09/04/2021) Ben Wright
I will use this website when ever possible i use them when i go to Barcelona and i used them when i went to Menorca... also use zonetransfers when i go to Portugal... the cars are always very clean and they are also on time ... when i was in Barcelona june 2020, my case was lost and did not arrive at the airport. i had to wait to fill out forms.. and the driver was still waiting. and said it was not a problem....
i Recommend Zonetrasfers too all my family and friends Regards Marlene Victoria.
(08/04/2021) Marlene Victoria
The driver contacted me in advance, so we had his phone-number as we arrived and it was easy to find him regardless of the special arrangements due to Covid. Transfer was quick and effortless.

(07/04/2021) Nicola O'Leary
Used Zonetransfers on the last 2 trips to Gran Canaria. Always on time, reliable with clean cars and professional, courteous drivers and staff. Recently had to cancel trips due to coronavirus, but on each occasion they have honoured my booking and transferred the payment to my next trip. Cant recommend this company enough, will continue to use
(06/04/2021) Randall David Cook
Very professional service
(06/04/2021) Charlotte Tilley
Booking through Zonetransfers.com was pretty simple and very affordable. The supplier has a separate system or requires you check in on arrival but it was a slow website and pretty chaotic with everyone else running up to you at departure. Would be better if they only required Name and verification number and they handled check-in. So maybe would require supplier was using same system as Zonetranfers to smooth out. Having to call and confirm pickup time with the supplier was also a bit tedious. The phone number on the confirmation was incorrect. Also requires calling and waiting on hold, international fees applicable. In the end I made it to and from my resort safely. I would recommend.
(05/04/2021) Corina Lungu
Excellent experience with a transfer from the Majorca airport. The local supplier was outstanding as the driver was punctual, kind and easy-going. Reconfirming the transfer the previous day was efficiently handled as well as for the return.
I look forward to having more cities and locations covered in Spain by Zone Transfers!
(05/04/2021) Sarah Love
Everything was perfect.
They have been waiting for us and we got a save and quick ride to our hotel 👍👍👍
(05/04/2021) Juliette Margotte
We had a great experience. Upon our arrival, we had someone waiting to greet us and get us to our van. Our return transfer was on time and got us to the airport quickly.
(04/04/2021) George Rudresh
Excellent from start to finish. Don't book with anyone else. Great price too.This is a straightforward booking web page and reliable service.
(04/04/2021) Mumtaz Baghar
The best budget !!
(02/04/2021) Royston F.
Zonetransfers was safe, reliable and an absolute pleasure to work with...will not hesitate to use them again and definitely recommend! Thanks for making our vacation transportation easy and worry free
(02/04/2021) Yaser Shrara
Very happy with the ease of booking. Will use again.
(02/04/2021) Polyanna Bacchus
I'm a regular user of Zonetransfers for the last two years, and every single time I have used it, it is always an excellent experience. Easy and efficient booking process, easy navigation, reasonable price for top-notch services. Every driver I have encountered has been very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this service to everyone. Not only does Zonetransfers have a Europe presence too, you will be totally at ease in knowing that you have the most efficient transport service and never need to worry. Highly recommended!
(29/03/2021) Jeffrey V.
On time. Clean cars. Sanitizer available. Drivers very polite.Good price.

(29/03/2021) Hans Fowler
I made a booking via chat from alicante el altet airport to benidorm. It was the best price I found and I was able to book it easy.
(29/03/2021) Carole
Very good service😘
(27/03/2021) Wendy G.
Booked online for transfer between Berlin airport and Berlin. We were travelling with a 2 month old and hired a car seat as well. The driver was punctual, courteous and very welcoming- describing sightseeing places and grocery shops on the way. He even tried to entertain our baby when she was fussing! The only downside was that the baby seat was slightly dated but it worked fine. We would definitely reuse this service and would definitely recommend this service!

(27/03/2021) Jerys Gatland
Excellent service once again from Zonetransfers. Drivers are always extremely pleasant, cars are always immaculate and timings perfect. We always find Zonetransfers also provide a very competitive quote for a top notch service. We will continue to use this company as and when we travel.
(25/03/2021) Julie Brown
Used this websiste yesterday for our trip back to Menorca airport as we everytime we're in Spain. As always great price, easy to use booking process and punctual driver with great communication. Would highley recommend.
(23/03/2021) Sally
Great welcome at the airport of Majorca and looking forward to enjoy several days on the island after such a long time locked up by covid
(22/03/2021) Victoria Zimmermann
We had booked Zonetransfers from Zagreb Airport to Dubrovnik city but due to being let down by the hotel suppliers.
We then booked another hotel in Zagreb City and I asked Zonetransfers if it was possible to amend our travel plans, and as we were travelling further than our original destination, offered to pay any extra fare. So perfect !
(21/03/2021) Harrie Verlinden
Fantastic service, always on time, every time! i have used them on many trips without any hasslethe drivers are always very friendly and we always get great value
for money
(21/03/2021) Gordon Dainty
As always Zonetransfers have not let me down and my credit from last years cancelled holiday was automatically applied as soon as I entered my email address.
We have used this service for several years now and as long as they continue to offer such good service we will continue to do so.
(21/03/2021) Angela Szuknovics
Have used zone transfers on many occasions and they have always been reliable on time and the transport very clean and drivers very pleasant and helpful x

(20/03/2021) Jane Cowling
On time, clean, reliable. Highly recommended. 👍🏻
(19/03/2021) Reeves J.
Easy booking and automatically discounted the price in chat from a voucher from last year.

(18/03/2021) Phyllis Decker
EXCELLENT SERVICE IN EVERY WAY, THANK YOU

(17/03/2021) Ronny N.
Brilliant speedy customer service . So impressed. Website is easy to use and competitive prices
(16/03/2021) Jacqueline Morgan
Excellent service. Driver turned up right on time and was super helpful with the bags. Great company!
(09/03/2021) Tim J.
Overall good service in Bilbao
Driver was o n time and had a face mask on.
Car was clean
(09/03/2021) Samuel
Günstig, schnell und freundlich. Mehr gibt's nicht zu sagen

(09/03/2021) Matt Lambert
Ich fahre jetzt seit über einem Jahr regelmäßig alle 3 wochen mit dieser Firma. Hochwertige saubere Fahrzeuge. Sehr hilfsbereit und sehr zuverlässig. Es gab noch keine einzige Panne oder Verzögerung.
(09/03/2021) Richelle Wagner
excellent service, arrived on time as requested.
(06/03/2021) Paul Lam
It was such an amazing taxi that I decided to leave a review. If you are going to travel to Spain I advise it to everyone very much!
(06/03/2021) Rover Lidija
Very good price, Abel my driver was really nice kept in touch via WhatsApp was even able to pick me up when my flight was 2hr early.
Really great service.
(05/03/2021) Liz Wright
Excellent service 10/10 - thank you so much for helping us make the day even more special. Zonetransfers in future looking forward your services. Thanks
chauffeur car hire Team.
(02/03/2021) Rashad Mod
We have used Zone Transfers on multiple occasions, and recommend to family and friends. On every occasion the complete service is superb. We have always received a similar or better car than that booked. In 2020 we had to cancel 2 bookings through Covid and received our money back. We were lucky enough to travel in June half term.
(02/03/2021) Diana Carley
It is nice to know there are reputable organisations like yourselves that care and do the best for the customer.
(02/03/2021) Daniel Cox
I found your services to be excellent. Regards

(01/03/2021) Joanne Murray
Just completed the booking stage, very quick with great prices. The rental is for July so a bit too soon to say yet but so far so good.
(01/03/2021) Ann Boswell
Get services from this company for a client and found them very professional and economical as compared to other options.

(28/02/2021) Veda Williams
We had a very good experience - we made a last minute booking (9 hours before arriving in Rome) and we were pleasantly surprised that they had availability. Booking was made politely and efficiently over the phone from Porto. Driver in Rome was on time and friendly. Drove well. Interior of the car was a little bit tired, but comfortable and then the price of the journey was very reasonable, so this is the trade off. I would definitely use them again.
(22/02/2021) Dawit Manley
Ideal service for airport transfer. You get a text the night before pick up which is exactly the service you want to know that everything is running to plan when you have an important flight the next morning. Driver was polite and were a mask for the ride. Made sure I was comfortable with the air con temp and didn’t play the radio too loud, but a good volume so I could hear the news.
(22/02/2021) Anne Willis
Very satisfied with the service in Barcelona. As soon as I made the looking they contacted me through email and confirmed the journey. There actually was an issue with online payment that day but I was immediately given other options to book.
Details of the taxi and driver were sent to me well before. Mr. Antonio was there on time and was exceptional in his service. Overall highly recommended.
(22/02/2021) Robert Connell
Such a simple, easy to use system of booking a transfer, plenty of confirmations and clear instructions before arrival, driver arrived few minutes early which was so relieving, and the driver let me know by text :) the driver was helpful with luggage etc and polite and professional throughout the rest of the journey! Friends had recommended this service and I am pleasantly impressed! Definitely using this every time now + such good price!!
(21/02/2021) Robert Beaton
We booked our trip for 6:45pm but suddenly the plans changed and we needed the taxi four hours earlier. As soon as we called Zone Transfers, they sent the taxi in half an hour. Thank you very much for being flexible with times. It was a very pleasant journey.
(20/02/2021) Narciso Wright
Collected me from Luton during lockdown, text me to say he was waiting. On time, very efficient and friendly
(19/02/2021) Borghild Toumbas
The service was excellent. The driver, Callaghan, was there on-time and drove safely; and very friendly as well. The interior was comfortable. I highly recommend this company and would definitely use it next time.
(18/02/2021) Lavina P.
This is our first time to book an airport taxi from Malaga airport to Marbella. We have a few large luggage so we booked a VAN. The booking process and the whole journey were smooth. Recommended.
(15/02/2021) James Naick
Reliable, economical and simple.
Easy to order through the website with instant confirmation.
Wide selection of modern, comfortable and well-maintained vehicles.
Punctual pick-up with accredited drivers.
Immediate processing and refund in case of cancellation.
(08/02/2021) Mijo C.
Completly excellent service. This is what I call customer service. They contacted me multiple times by email to confirm the dates and details. They even called me to make sure all is correct. Then at the airport, the driver waited for us with our name and transport was impacable. All thumbs up. Well done Zonetransfers.
(08/02/2021) Aicha Stange
I wrote zone transfers that i had to cancelled my booking owing to my flight been cancelled the services I received was excellent my money was put back into my account within 3 days
(08/02/2021) Margott Y.
Excellent service many thanks
(08/02/2021) Richard Stange
Use this company every time we travel to Rome, always on time and the best rates around
(07/02/2021) Lee Govertsen
taxi on duty
quite fast
(05/02/2021) German Wilson
I have booked Zonetransfers to pick us up from the Airport in Thessaloniki as well as take us back to the airport.
(04/02/2021) Tania Schepis
Booked a ride to go to a gig at Menorca 4 days ago and everything was perfect. Perfectly on time, amazing car and very nice driver. The driver even asked us if we needed WiFi (which we didn't, but it was indeed available)
(04/02/2021) Haig Bernasconi
Hired a returned journey for 5 people in Barcelona and all went perfectly. I will do the same this April in Santander and I hope that the service will be perfect as well. Thanks. Bob
(04/02/2021) Bob Parry
We used Zone Transfers for a transfer from the airport in Paris, to a hotel in the city. It was our first use of this transfer mechanism, and it went really well. There was a slight problem as we were stuck in the airport a little longer than the 30 mins we were allowed, but I made a call to the number I had been given, and within minutes the driver returned.
The transfer back to the airport was excellent in every way.
I will happily use again.
Superb transfer service - thanks.
(03/02/2021) Thomas Toumbi
I used this company on my recent trip to Roma and my experience on taxi transfer is very good. My plane was 45 minutes late but my driver was waiting for me at the arrival area with my name on a big card board ,my departure pick up was also a good experience... taxi driver was dress professionally with coat and tie
(01/02/2021) Michael Redden
Easy booking and automatically discounted the price from a voucher from last year.

(24/01/2021) David Khan
I’ve never used Zonetransfers in the UK before but I definitely will again!
My driver contacted me on the morning before we left for the UK so I had his mobile number on landing. Once through customs he was waiting in the arrivals and easy to find. The car itself had a COVID screen!
Great professional service will use again
(24/01/2021) Marie Bush
Easy to navigate system
(24/01/2021) Liam Parker
Found Zone Transfers to be really flexible, something that comes in handy in these times. Our holiday in January was cancelled and we got a Zone Transfers credit we were able to use for our re-arranged trip to the same destination next year. That also got cancelled and we have again used the credit for the new location. All easy to manage on the website. Hopefully in 2021 we will get to use the service

(24/01/2021) Linda McGee
First time needing a ride to the airport, so, I looked at a handful of websites. Zonetransfers was simple, and easy to book. I recieved a receipt via email immediately, and, within minutes, a confirmation.
As long as I get to Paris Eiffel Hotel on time, they will have my business.
(24/01/2021) Brett Spiller
We booked transfers in Asturias through Zone and unfortunately our flights were subsequently cancelled. Refunds were given easily and quickly without any hassle.
Consequently we would use this company in the future.
(24/01/2021) Nikki L.
The driver was there waiting on time, he was very pleasant and knowledgeable of the area.
He spoke to the agent at the apartment on arrival as to the exact location and waited until she arrived.
A professional service, this is why we now use this site every time we travel to Ibiza.
(23/01/2021) Peter Jones
Excellent! So good to have a one stop shop for transport quotes and our first ride with the cheapest quote was excellent. Great service and luxurious vehicle! Absolutely recommend!
(22/01/2021) Virgin Trejo
Easy to understand, easy to book, no worry’s. Excellent .xxxxx

(21/01/2021) Catherine Firnagher
The Zonetransfers website is always easy to use. It is not always necessary to enter full addresses, etc., as by entering the city the system recognises them and offers options.. They are always excellent value for money. Several choices of transport available and instant confirmation.

(20/01/2021) Dustin O.
Checked a number of sites and Zonetransfers.com got me the lowest price. And the site was easy to navigate and order on.
(20/01/2021) Noel Dodd
Very easy and quick to book and expect the really good service that we have had in the past many thanks.

(19/01/2021) Tracey Williamson
Read mixed reviews but our experience was excellent. Transfer of 6 people from Bilbao Airport. Easy to book. Driver helpful and friendly. Return journey as per the emails advice of confirmation of pick up times available 24 hours before. Driver arrived at time given and again friendly and helpful. Added bonus is the price was excellent.
(12/01/2021) Janet Rutkowska
Very pleased that we chose to book our transfers with airport transfers. Only waited a few minutes for minibus on arrival at Valencia - quick journey to the hotel without all the drop offs with usual coaches. Phoned two days before leaving for pick up time. Bus arrived on time and again had a problem free transfer to the airport. Would highly recommend booking transfers with this company.

(12/01/2021) Tracy Mier
This service was excellent. We used it for a round-trip transfer from Paris, the cars were on time, spacious, and the drivers were fantastic, and they also spoke good English! Fully recommended. "
(12/01/2021) E.Y.
"We booked this transfer service from Santander airport to our hotel in Santander, then to Bilbao and then back to the airport at the end of the week, the drivers were always on time, very friendly and they also gave us lots of information along the way with a nice and comfortable class E Mercedes. The cost of the transfer was lower than public taxis, which are not so comfortable. I highly recommend this service and this company."
(12/01/2021) Peter Casey
We booked our holiday last minute after getting our negative PCR test result. This meant we booked the transfer late in the evening for the next day, but everything was done so well. When we arrived in Ibiza the driver was already there and at the end of the holiday the driver was a few minutes early for the pick up to take us back.
(12/01/2021) Dick
We would like to say a big thank you for your help with our transfers to and from Madrid Barajas. We had a problem with one of our relatives who had missed the connecting flight due to delays. I contacted you immediately to see if you could help us, you were very kind in organizing a further transfer for our relative. Our return to the airport was equally perfect, our driver was waiting for us outside our hotel, as agreed. Timely, friendly staff, well-equipped minibuses and excellent service. I will recommend it to friends and relatives and if we come back to Italy in the future, we will definitely use you again.
(12/01/2021) Andrew Louby
Thank you for the swift service. We’ll be in touch in the future for sure.

Stay healthy,
Veronika
(11/01/2021) Veronika B.
My group from the UK had a great experience with Zonetransfers!! Our flight was delayed but the driver waited patiently for us. The van was a clean new Mercedes and was able to comfortably fit 8 people and luggage including 4 huge ski bags. Once in Sierra Nevada the driver was very helpful finding our chalet, speaking spanish with the rental office. On top of this, I accidentally left my IPhone in the van and Zonetransfers sent someone to hand delivered it to me at the train station. Wonderful customer service! Highly recommend!
(03/01/2021) Michelle Dodge
Last summer I contacted them to manage my trip in Menorca and I’m so glad I did that: it’d have been an hell without their precious help. This Christmas we booked again for Lanzarote. The chauffeur was very professional and he gave me a lot of great tips during the whole week.
(03/01/2021) Daniele Carlsson
The transport went very smooth and everything went well. Jose is an excellet driver and was very kind with me and my husband.
(03/01/2021) Simona Mountain
Good attention
(02/01/2021) Matias Veret
Travel safely. I was taken to Madrid airport, very punctual and with an exceptional service
(01/01/2021) Ethan Sorkin
With my transfer to Santander airport, I have travelled here several times, but today a beautiful Mercedes came for me. Incredible experience and unique fleet.
(01/01/2021) Alessia Mika
Very good service. Comfortable for the transport of several people with their suitcases and at a very good price. They are very punctual. We were able to pay by credit card during the online booking process. The driver was very serious the whole trip and didn't talk.
(30/12/2020) Marlies
I arrived on time to join my family from Fiumicino Rome airport thanks to this company. Eternally grateful
(26/12/2020) Aaron Mamet
Very good service at a fair price. We will repeat on the return trip for after Christmas
(23/12/2020) William Felini
The transport service reserved in zonetransfers despite the fact that our flight to San Sebastian had a change of schedule, the driver for the transfer waited for us punctually at the exit of the airport with a sign with our name. He took us to the car park outside where a new Mercedes E-Class was waiting for us.
A quiet and easy trip to our hotel in the city centre, about 20 minutes away. A very friendly and courteous driver. I have already used this booking service several times and as always I am very satisfied, also for the much cheaper price compared to others.
(21/12/2020) Christine M
Representative was very helpful and assisted with my problem rebooking
thank you
(21/12/2020) Genevieve Decker
I have booked to pick us up from the Airport in Murcia as well as take us back to the airport. With Covid 19, they have cancelled my bookings and immediately refunded me. I was very happy with their handling of a difficult situation.
(20/12/2020) Brenda Carrier
Very easy to book with them
(20/12/2020) Igor Allen
Very trustful and professional service. Booked them twice for transportation in Menorca, from/to the Mahon airport. We were 11 passengers in a very spacious air conditioned vehicle. Also provided a new toddler seat and boosters for the younger generation. Driver was on time, very kind and helpful with the luggage.
(18/12/2020) Haig Parry
Easy to book. Have used many times in the past pre Covid.
Only criticism is that it asks for time flight lands and then shows that as pick up time. Would be better if it allowed you to input your own pick up time.
(17/12/2020) Liam
I arranged a transfer to my hotel. Luckily, I checked in afterwards. My van was outside my hotel. I booked another two trips with them this year.
(15/12/2020) Jonathan Thomas

My daughter hired a holiday taxi to and from Malaga airport. No problem... on the way back it was a lovely 6-seater with lots of space. We travelled in comfort. The driver was so kind... We will definitely use it again, thank you, and thank you very much to the driver.
(15/12/2020) Evelyn
Excellent customer service
(15/12/2020) Robin W.
Very good customer service. We were provided with a very friendly and experienced person as our driver. A phenomenal experience. He left a good taste in our mouths at the end of our holiday.
(14/12/2020) Ian Penny
He paid for two disabled people to be picked up by car from Malaga airport. On arrival he was waiting for the driver when he called to see if everything was OK.
(10/12/2020) Lindsay Stian
Friendly. Safety and on time. Requested via web for transfer to Barcelona from Paris. Comfortable and safe vehicle. Fee paid via web without problems
(09/12/2020) Charles Villanueve
I booked a few days in advance for the return transfer in Oviedo.
No objections, everything is perfect. On our arrival at the airport, the driver was waiting for us with a sign with our name on it and on the way back, he arrived 10 minutes before the pick-up time, which was at 1:00 am. Before returning I was able to change the pick-up time without any problem. For my part, I give them a 10.
(07/12/2020) Alexa Kiev
We requested a taxi service to get from Seville airport to the city of Seville and everything went great. The driver was there before the agreed time, which was great as we didn't have to wait for anything. I will definitely repeat.
(07/12/2020) Norma
Very punctual service. Attentive and pleasant driver. Good car.
Very happy with the service.
I recommend it
(06/12/2020) Anna Parker
book online at Marbella airport round trip totally as they were waiting for us at the airport and then drop us off at the hotel. and at the appointed date and time they took us from the hotel to the airport.
Excellent service.
(05/12/2020) Mauricio G.
This company has always provided a good and professional service. I have been using them for years and never disappointed me. Highly recommend!
(30/11/2020) Emma Roy
Thank you for meeting me promptly and helping with suitcases.
(30/11/2020) Paul Berggren
1st time with them and im more then happy! Right on time and quick drive to airport
(30/11/2020) Janet Maras
Driver was early, helpful and talkative but Respectful. The Ride itself was clean and quiet, i need to continue to use this service.
(29/11/2020) Rao Gudar
Trip was very comfortable. Everything went smoothly
(29/11/2020) Lizi
The driver was there 10 minutes ahead and the car was very clean and as big as we needed. The only negative was that I. Asked for a rear facing car seat and got a front facing one & the baby had a hard time sleeping in such an upright position
(28/11/2020) Michel Rees
Price and service
(23/11/2020) Werner Mock
I booked a transfer for the island of Gran Canaria in November. There was absolutely nothing to complain about. Unfortunately the outward flight had a delay of 90 minutes. Here I was already a bit worried, because I had often read that there should be bigger problems. But that was no problem at all. The meeting point was very well described in my confirmation, there we were assigned the appropriate coach. Unfortunately we had to wait there for 4 people (about 45 minutes) who did not show up. But zonetransfers can't help that. We had a 2-hour transfer with about 5 stops. The return trip was confirmed via e-mail and website. The bus arrived on time and the transfer was also completely ok. So despite my concerns in the meantime, I can recommend this website without any problems!
(23/11/2020) Adelia Rieger
Use Zone Transfers for several months. Zone Transfers has always been reliable and affordable
(22/11/2020) Irene C.
Very good and punctual nice drivers and much cheaper ,I do the transfers only over Zonetransfers
(21/11/2020) Sven Copur
committed and competent. The right man is in the right place. Thank you!
(18/11/2020) Richard Belles
On time and and very polite. highly recommended.
(16/11/2020) Nick D.
Driver was waiting in arrivals with name board as promised. Friendly and chatty. However he gave us an information pack about various Tenerife tours with a time and place we needed to attend the following morning for a welcome meeting where we could confirm our return pick up. We ignored it at phoned the number on our booking form to confirm later in the week.
(16/11/2020) Gavin Nicholas
Excellent service when we landed at Seville recently and again when we were collected from our apartment for our return. This was our first experience of zonetransfers.com and definitely not the last. Can definitely recommend as both drivers were so courteous and professional
(15/11/2020) Joy Trotter
I used ZoneTransfers for my recent trip to Lanzarote and I was delighted in the service that I received , they were waiting at the airport for us and helped with our luggage the mini bus was very clean inside and out the drivers were very helpful and polite and really good drivers on our return they showed up right on time I would definitely recommend Zone Transfers to everyone
(13/11/2020) Chester
My November holiday was cancelled due to Lockdown. Before I could even contact Zonetransfers, they had emailed me saying they had cancelled my booking and refunded the full amount! What service - I will certainly book with them again
(10/11/2020) Frau Chana
Excellent service and value for money. Definitely use again
(10/11/2020) Herr Butler
Fantastic service from booking staff (im a nightmare) swapping and changing my return pick up to the pick up driver couldn't fault a thing
(10/11/2020) Magda Wilcox
Excellent service , great efficient company, reliable , inexpensive, really lovely drivers
(07/11/2020) Jacob H.
Excellent service staff very helpful would recommend this company to anyone who need this service
(04/11/2020) Allan Van Zantem
I booked zone transfers last minute. Excellent service. On time , nice clean vehicles and courteous drivers. Couldn’t fault my experience!
(02/11/2020) Darryl
Good price and quick response. On time. Clean cars. Sanitizer available. Drivers very polite.
(02/11/2020) Charlotte Sellers
Hire the return trip to Tenerife South airport. I wait for the driver in the hotel lobby and help my wife with her suitcase
(01/11/2020) Jacob
Due to the new state of alarm imposed in Spain I had to cancel my airport transfer. According to the instructions, I cancelled the reservation by sending an email and received the confirmation.
The refund was correct. 5 stars
(31/10/2020) Jacqueline Ada
Excellent service. I wouldn't use anyone else
(26/10/2020) Stuart GL
Good safety measures due to the pandemic.Let's hope that in our return for summer everything will be over
(25/10/2020) Marvin Q.
The collection in our hostel in Benidorm was satisfactory. We have spent a few days with the promotion they did throughout the city at a very cheap price
(24/10/2020) Killian Bern
We hired a standard car and were picked up in a Mercedes Minivan. We were happy to be surprised
(23/10/2020) Sonya
Successful transport from Valencia airport to gandia
(20/10/2020) Michael Zorph
A quickly responsive platform for travel
(20/10/2020) Teresa Wagner
Cheap price for a transfer from alicante airport to my hotel in Benidorm
(18/10/2020) Isabelle
I have always been treated with respect and all my issues and questions has been resolved and answered on time with fare solutions.
(12/10/2020) Salvatore Sute
Great trip in Malaga and Marbella
(11/10/2020) Jasper Verian
Great trip in Malaga and Marbella
(11/10/2020) Jasper Verian
Very nice and friendly support and driver.
Good price for transfer and new car of partner-driver.
(09/10/2020) Filippo Tim
Great service for an affordable price. We will repeat in our next Christmas holidays
(05/10/2020) Margarita Branagh
It's amazing to see Barcelona's airport empty
(05/10/2020) Michael
The service is very fast to hire.Zonetransfers has chairs for my children, very important for me
(04/10/2020) Melody
It was a great transport, spacious vehicle. Keeping all the security measures. Very friendly and punctual driver
(04/10/2020) Kim Z.
We celebrated my son's wedding in Menorca and the car was very nice. They put some flowers on the doors. It was a great detail
(02/10/2020) Simon G.
Der Transfer verlief gut. Wir werden in den nächsten Ferien auf Mallorca wiederholen
(28/09/2020) Johann Meyer
We reserve a wedding car in Menorca. The driver was very attentive. Very clean Mercedes car
(28/09/2020) Patrick Simmons
Nothing to object
(28/09/2020) Filipo
Good service and good anti-covid measures
(26/09/2020) N. Stewart
I'm very grateful for stopping on the way to pick up the keys to the flat. We'll rehire your cars
(25/09/2020) Paul Jenkins
I couldn't make the transfer for personal reasons and I got my money back the same day
(22/09/2020) Gray
The vehicle with driver waited for us for our arrival in the Plaza Mayor of Madrid
(07/09/2020) Isabelle Morgan
Quick hiring compared to other agencies
(07/09/2020) Bob Lua
great vehicle, pleasant driver, correct sanitary measures
(04/09/2020) Teresa Dijk
I couldn't travel because of a personal matter and I got my money back 15 minutes after sending the email with the cancellation. Very good.
(15/08/2020) Carmelo
When we arrived at my destination, the driver picked us up with a sign with my name. He accompanied me to the vehicle and I liked the cleanliness
(15/08/2020) Kevin O'Brien
It seemed right from the arrival at San Sebastian airport to Biarritz
(14/08/2020) James U.
Large minibus with usb connection, fridge and TV. A great choice for our trip from Madrid to Sada
(11/08/2020) Christian Mollet
Had to cancel after my airline cancelled the trip, contacted Zone Transfers and without any fuss at all they refunded the fee.
(04/08/2020) Denisse McCarthy
Good service!!
(03/08/2020) Dagmar Heat
hassle free, prompt refund.
brillant customer service.
(02/08/2020) Steve M.
Everything went great. Super punctual and very friendly drivers. I recommend it 100%
(27/07/2020) Peter Welman
Very good service, attentive, punctual and comfortable high-end cars in very good condition. Recommendable.
(25/07/2020) Samantha Würth
Very good service, very friendly and cheaper than if we had taken taxis. I recommend it
(23/07/2020) Dimitri
Full refund given without ever having to even ask.Excellent Customer Service from this Company, We will use your services again without hesitation once this dreadful situation has passed.
Well done Zone Transfers, and thank you.
(18/07/2020) Mireya Stump
Very efficient, Great Service
(17/07/2020) Lucas Greg
Superb company and service as always with zone transfers, refund was processed quickly and efficiently due to the cancellation of our transfer, would recommend to anyone who needs a holiday transfer, will be using again soon
(15/07/2020) Sue Schnipper
Clear communication during challenging times and fair treatment of customers. Many companies could learn a lesson from these guys!!
(14/07/2020) Richard Bennett
Transfer to and from Lisbon airport. Friendly, smart, courteous drivers. Excellent vehicles. A brilliant service, highly recommended.
(01/07/2020) David Taylor
Easy to book, drivers very helpful and friendly and cars clean and modern. Professional service, highly recommended and we will certainly use them again.

(28/06/2020) Norm Travers
Competitive prices - easy to use website - have used zonetransfers many times - and they are very efficient, on time and friendly - always provide a good service

(24/06/2020) Alan Moore
So far our booking experience has been stress free and easy to do and speedy with a great price too we have not used the transport yet but if it is as stress free as the booking experience then we will be very happy customers and will definitely use zonetransfers in the future.
(20/06/2020) M. Houston
Fantastic from start to finish. Booked to be collected from the airport and returned 5 days later. Booking experience was spot on, the driver who picked us up was great and our pick up was bang in time. Great service
(16/06/2020) Agnes M.
Excellent service, on time, driver very helpful and a reasonable price
(12/06/2020) Adam Sanderson
We have used Zonetrasnsfers every month for last year, always professional service, good drivers and totally reliable
(08/06/2020) Carl Reddin
Nice and easy to navigate the booking site..
(01/06/2020) Brenda Avril
The pick ups both at Berlin airport and from our hotel back to the airport were very efficient and we were kept informed on where to meet the drivers and expected time of pick up on the return journey.

Both drivers were very polite and helpful and also the man that met us on arrival at Berlin airport.
(28/05/2020) Maureen Barr
The attention was very good. Finally my husband and me were allowed to fly from the Canary Islands to the Spanish mainland because of the restrictions of the airlines
(13/05/2020) Kristel V.
Quick response by email when I ask for a quote.
(13/05/2020) Tom Owen
Manuel is a spectacular driver and punctual and attentive, he made my trip very enjoyable. Without a doubt, I would repeat the experience.
(13/05/2020) Patricia Y.
Good presence and comfortable transfer with my children
(05/05/2020) Kenneth
Thank you “Zonetransfers” for my refund on 2 bookings I had to cancel due to COVID-19. Your professional service is excellent, we have your taxis before and found from arriving at the airport to the hotel and return journey was hassle and stress free, dead on time, and drivers always very polite. We will definitely book with you again and also definitely recommend your excellent service.
(15/04/2020) Steven Hart
Fantastic easy, stress free cancellation with funds returned immediately! It’s a shame other companies aren’t as accommodating! Thanks to the Holiday Taxis team...excellent service. Will definitely use again!
(09/04/2020) Elspeth
First class service. Highly efficient and particularly caring and loyal to customers.
Our holiday was cancelled due to this coronavirus covid 19 pandemic. Zonetansfers advised us then refunded 100% of the transfer booked.
Thank you, this service will not be forgotten and you will be our first pick for future requirements.
(01/04/2020) Bas Foederer
So on the ball ,excellent service ,reply’s straight back to inquires .so so helpful .highly recommend .
(17/02/2020) Brian M.

MAIN Airport Transfers